Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Swartzendruber
Athletic Director
(620) 450-2174 tims@prattcc.edu
Charles Keefer
Sports Information Director
(620) 450-2130 charlesk@prattcc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Hart
Head Athletic Trainer
(620) 450-2341 jakeh@prattcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Reller
Head Coach
(620) 450-2173 toddr@prattcc.edu
Austin Parent
Assistant Baseball Coach
(620) 450-2246 austinp@prattcc.edu
Daulton Horton
Assistant Baseball Coach
(620) 450-2246 daultonh@prattcc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shae Napier
Head Coach
(620) 450-2273 shaen@prattcc.edu

eSports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charles Keefer
Head eSports Coach
(620) 450-2130 charlesk@prattcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henry Dickman
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(620) 450-2159 henryd@prattcc.edu
Kenny Eddy
Head Coach
(620) 450-2166 kennethe@prattcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Kewley
Head Coach
(620) 450-2267 kevink@prattcc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeret Johnson
Head Coach
(620) 285-1479 jeretj@prattcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joely Rogers
Head Softball Coach
(620) 450-2198 joelyr@prattcc.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andre Morris
Assistant Track & Field Coach
(620) 450-2196 andrem@prattcc.edu
Mathew Scott
Director of Track & Field and Cross Country
(620) 450-2119 mathews@prattcc.edu
Quintin Powell
Head Track & Field Coach
(620) 450-2164 quintinp@prattcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carrie McDonald
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(620) 450-2145 carriem@prattcc.edu
Eric Rodewald
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(620) 450-2131 ericr@prattcc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Kepley
Head Coach
(620) 450-2266 kennethk@prattcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Cordeiro
Head Coach
(620) 450-2117 ashleyb@prattcc.edu
Lucas Cordeiro
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeret Johnson
Head Coach
(620) 285-1479 jeretj@prattcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Urenda
Head Volleyball Coach
620-450.2154 brittanyv@prattcc.edu
Jaci Turner
Assistant Volleyball Coach
(620) 450-2154

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andre Morris
Assistant Cross Country Coach
(620) 450-2196 andrem@prattcc.edu
Mathew Scott
Director of Track & Field and Cross Country
(620) 450-2119 mathews@prattcc.edu
Quintin Powell
Assistant Cross Country Coach
(620) 450-2164 quintinp@prattcc.edu